Where’ve we been?

Just in case you were worrying I thought I should let you know that we’re all still here but it’s been a bit of an eventful week.  I’ve been in the Royal since Monday and this is the first time I’ve touched the computer. 

 I am feeling somewhat better and since I have a free night tonight intend to catch up on my shut eye so I’ll share the full details as soon as I’m up to it.

11 responses to “Where’ve we been?

  1. Ah Paula, I’m so sorry to hear you’re back at the Royal (they should be offering you a nice discount as a repeat customer). Please take care and we’ll wait til you’re feeling up to providing the details. In the meantime, know that my good thoughts and prayers are blowing your way across the pond.

  2. Darn, girl, you are getting WAY too many frequent flyer miles at that Royal.
    Hope you are feeling better and home real soon!!! xx

  3. Shucks, Paula, I hate hearing you’re back at the Royal, but will start sending Reiki and intentions that you are back home soon.

  4. Good to hear from you Paula. We have been worried! Sleep well and catch us up soon! Ez and I are praying you feel better.

  5. I’ve been thinking about you and hoping you are feeling better soon.

  6. I look here for you every day and, like the others, have missed your sharp yet charming wit…

    Catch some good rest and get home soon.

    Blessings.

  7. Come on, you can admit it … their room service is just better than B’s, isn’t it? Or maybe it’s just the allure of not having to share the bed with Bud!

    Hope you’re out of there really soon, Paula.

  8. Now this is getting to be a bad habit young lady! Tsk!
    Be well! Your doggy needs you!

  9. Ditto as everyone else…Don’t waste your energy typing on the computer but concentrate on getting better. That’s what we all want! Hugs from Firenze!

  10. Hope better health returns soon. Enjoy the great “room service,” but don’t get too used to it. Get well soon.

  11. We? Did the 2 Bs go with you? Are you Lady Muck using the Royal Wee-wee?

    One needs answers young lady!

Leave a Reply

